This article applies to: All Client Users
Access to sensitive or confidential documentation can be controlled by restricting requests.
When a request is restricted to specific users, only those who have been granted access can see the request, including the details, history, comments, and files.
Note: By default, Professionals have the ability to set restrictions, and Clients have the ability to view restrictions.
There are three ways for clients to view Restricted requests:
1. Restrictions can be viewed for individual requests by clicking on the request and then clicking on the Restrict button located in the right-hand side pane.
2. Restrictions can be viewed by clicking the Lock icon located in the request table.
3. Restrictions can also be viewed for individual requests by downloading/exporting the request list by clicking the export button located in the header . The Request List Report now shows which requests are restricted and to whom they are restricted.