Move an engagement to the trash

AuditDashboard allows you to delete (by moving to trash) Engagements, Requests, and Request Documents. 

To delete, or move an engagement to the trash, navigate to "Engagements" and select the engagement that you would like to delete. With the engagement title selected, click the "Trash" icon.

Please note, only users with sufficient access rights will be able to see the "Trash" icon. 

mceclip1.png

If you would like to permanently delete the engagement so it is not available - even in trash - you may find this article helpful - Permanently Deleting an Engagement

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.