Users with sufficient permissions within an engagement can delete request(s) by highlighting and pressing the delete request icon in the toolbar.
The delete icon looks like a trash can.
If you can not see the delete request icon, the engagement role you were assigned does not have permissions to delete requests. This would be typical of a General engagement user role.
The user will be required to confirm their choice to delete the request(s).
The user can press confirm to delete the requests or cancel to cancel the operation.