This article applies to: Firm Administrators
AuditDashboard features two types of users. Firm Users, and Client Users. Professional Users are the firm's staff members that conduct professional services. Client Users are the firm's client's team members who are invited to AuditDashboard by the professional to participate in an engagement.
AuditDashboard's licenses are consumed only when a professional user is added to the AuditDashboard portal and can be reclaimed when they are deactivated. Client Users are always free to add to AuditDashboard.
Read more about how to Deactivate and Reactivate users here.